News


Structural Firefighting - DSFS, Dover, DE
Mon, Mar 15, 2010



Citizens' Hose Company to hold Poker Run - Smyrna, DE
Wed, Mar 10, 2010



MVC - Rt. 13 @ Brenford Rd., Smyrna, DE
Mon, Mar 1, 2010



MVC with heavy entrapment - Rt. 13 NB @ Smyrna Rest Area
Thu, Feb 25, 2010



Search & Rescue Training - Station 45, Clayton, DE
Mon, Feb 22, 2010



What a Week - Smyrna, DE
Fri, Feb 5, 2010



MVC - Rt. 13 SB @ Duck Creek Rd.
Thu, Feb 4, 2010



Chimney Fire - 41 S. Main St., Smyrna, DE
Sat, Jan 30, 2010



MVC vehicle into water, with recovery - 1100 Block of Twin Willows Rd.
Fri, Jan 29, 2010



Edward C. McCormick Memorial Award of Excellence - Cheswold, DE
Sun, Jan 17, 2010



photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center