News


Structure East Glenwood Ave, Smyrna
Tue, Oct 13, 2020



MVC RT 13 & Smyrna Rest Area
Mon, Oct 12, 2020



MVC Rt 13 & E. Commerce St
Sun, Oct 4, 2020



Building Remodel - Addition Moving Forward
Fri, Oct 2, 2020



Structure Assist Sta 53 Leipsic
Sat, Sep 19, 2020



MVC Massey Church Road
Thu, Sep 17, 2020



MVC S Carter Rd / Sunnyside Rd
Wed, Sep 16, 2020



9-11-2020 Memorial Service
Fri, Sep 11, 2020



Car Fire Briggs Ct
Thu, Aug 27, 2020



Truck Fire SR1 MM 73
Mon, Aug 24, 2020



Displaying 1-10 of 643 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sun Oct, 25 2020 @ 06:17

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Station 53 Leipsic Fire Company - Leipsic - Leipsic

    Address: 318 Main St

    City: , DE


  • Sat Oct, 24 2020 @ 20:29

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Hickory Hollow - Smyrna

    Address: 25 Bluegrass Blvd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Oct, 23 2020 @ 17:23

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Walmart Dc - Smyrna Buisness Park - Smyrna

    Address: 100 Walton Way

    City: , DE


  • Fri Oct, 23 2020 @ 16:15

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Exit 119 Southbound Off Ramp - Smyrna

    Address: 119 South Exit 119 Off Ramp Rd

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center