News


MVC, SR 1
Sat, Mar 23, 2024



St Patricks Day Parade 2024
Sun, Mar 17, 2024



We Remember Past Chief P. Francis Hartnett
Thu, Mar 14, 2024



Structure Fire, Shorty Lane
Thu, Mar 14, 2024



MVC Route 13, Smyrna
Mon, Feb 19, 2024



MVC Rt 13 & Paddock Rd
Sat, Dec 23, 2023



MVC Rt 13 and Joe Goldsborough Rd, Smyrna
Sun, Oct 22, 2023



MVC Rt 13, Smyrna
Sat, Sep 23, 2023



Tropical Cyclone Ophelia
Fri, Sep 22, 2023



MVC VanDyke GreenSpring Rd, Smyrna
Sat, Sep 16, 2023



MVC Rt13 & Savanna Drive, Smyrna
Thu, Sep 7, 2023



Vehicle vs. Structure S.DuPont Hwy, Smyrna
Sun, Aug 6, 2023



MVC, Rt13 & Duck Creek Rd, Smyrna
Sun, Aug 6, 2023



Vehicle Extrication Demo
Tue, Jul 18, 2023



MVC Rt 13 & Duck Creek RD
Thu, Jun 1, 2023



Newark Memorial Day Parade 2023
Sun, May 21, 2023



MVC SR1
Fri, Apr 21, 2023



MVC with injuries. Rt 13 & Commerce St
Sun, Apr 16, 2023



Structure Fire Annie Gills Lane - Smyrna
Sun, Apr 9, 2023



MVC RT 13 at Exit 119
Thu, Mar 23, 2023



Working Alarm - House Fire, Hickory Ridge Rd, Smyrna
Sat, Mar 18, 2023



Displaying 1-21 of 757 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Fri Apr, 12 2024 @ 15:52

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Apr, 10 2024 @ 20:14

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)

    Location: Clayton Courts Mhp - Clayton

    Address: 1 Laurel Circle

    City: , DE


  • Wed Apr, 10 2024 @ 19:11

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure

    Location: Smyrna School District Maintenance Bldg - Smyrna

    Address: 600 Duck Creek Pkwy

    City: , DE


  • Wed Apr, 10 2024 @ 16:29

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Huntfield Dr

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center