Photo Gallery


Firehouse Subs Public Safety Foundation Grant Awarded
Mon, Dec 3, 2018



FIREHOUSE SUBS PUBLIC SAFETY FOUNDATION GRANT AWARDED
Tue, Aug 7, 2018



MVC Vehicle vs Structure Woodland Beach Road
Wed, Jun 27, 2018



Car Fire SR1
Sun, Jun 17, 2018



MVC Brenford Road
Sun, Jun 10, 2018



MVC Duck Creek Rd & Dupont Parkway
Wed, May 23, 2018



Structure Fire 504 W Commerece St
Sun, May 20, 2018



Large Fire Masseys Church Rd
Mon, Apr 30, 2018



2018 Annual Open House
Thu, Apr 26, 2018



MVC - Route 1 SB a/o Smyrna Leipsic Road
Fri, Apr 20, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 529 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Tue Dec, 11 2018 @ 13:03

    Nature: Gas Leak-Residential (Single)

    Location: Middletown

    Address: 204 Scotish Dr

    City: Middletown, DE 19709


  • Tue Dec, 11 2018 @ 11:59

    Nature: Gas Leak-Residential (Single)

    Address: 16 Tennyson Ct

    City: Middletown, DE 19709


  • Fri Dec, 7 2018 @ 20:16

    Nature: Alarm - High Life Hazard

    Location: Smyrna High School

    Address: 500 Duck Creek Pkwy

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Fri Dec, 7 2018 @ 15:17

    Nature: Alarm - High Life Hazard

    Location: Best Western Smyrna

    Address: 190 Stadium St

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center