Photo Gallery


Tanker Committee Inspects New Trailer
Sat, Sep 23, 2017



Assist New Castle County Station 26 with Fatal MVC involving School Bus
Tue, Sep 19, 2017



MVC involving school bus
Wed, Sep 13, 2017



Annual Sept 11th Memorial Service
Mon, Sep 11, 2017



Small Fire Contained to a Laundry Room
Sun, Aug 13, 2017



Vehicle vs Propane Tank
Fri, Jul 14, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Fri, May 12, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Sat, Apr 29, 2017



MVC w/ Rollover
Mon, Apr 24, 2017



Rescue and Tanker Company Assist Station 45
Sat, Mar 11, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 495 Records

photo of the day

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Fri Sep, 22 2017 @ 17:27

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Twin Willows

    Address: 69 West Braeburn Dr

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Thu Sep, 21 2017 @ 22:57

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Worthington

    Address: 21 Weldon Dr

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Wed Sep, 20 2017 @ 15:09

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Tue Sep, 19 2017 @ 21:01

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Address: Rte 1 North and Frederick Lodge Trailer Park

    City: Townsend, DE 19734

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center