Photo Gallery


Chimney Fire
Mon, Oct 10, 2016



Line of Duty Deaths Wilmington De
Sat, Sep 24, 2016



Station pays Tribute to Station 45 - Clayton Delaware
Tue, Sep 20, 2016



2016 DVFA Convention Parade - Dover Delaware
Sat, Sep 17, 2016



Truck company Assist Station 45 - 105 S Bassett St
Fri, Sep 2, 2016



MVC Rollover with Subject trapped and Ejected - Route 1 South Bound North of Twin Willows Road.
Thu, Sep 1, 2016



Truck Company Assist NCC Station 1/27 - 230 Vincent Circle Middletown
Sun, Aug 28, 2016



MVC w/ Ejection - Route 1 a/o Black Diamond Road
Sat, Aug 27, 2016



Working House Fire - 5254 DuPont Pkwy
Sun, Aug 14, 2016



MVC - DuPont Parkway at Exit 119
Sun, Jul 31, 2016



Displaying 71-80 of 530 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center