Photo Gallery


Station pays Tribute to Station 45 - Clayton Delaware
Tue, Sep 20, 2016



2016 DVFA Convention Parade - Dover Delaware
Sat, Sep 17, 2016



Truck company Assist Station 45 - 105 S Bassett St
Fri, Sep 2, 2016



MVC Rollover with Subject trapped and Ejected - Route 1 South Bound North of Twin Willows Road.
Thu, Sep 1, 2016



Truck Company Assist NCC Station 1/27 - 230 Vincent Circle Middletown
Sun, Aug 28, 2016



MVC w/ Ejection - Route 1 a/o Black Diamond Road
Sat, Aug 27, 2016



Working House Fire - 5254 DuPont Pkwy
Sun, Aug 14, 2016



MVC - DuPont Parkway at Exit 119
Sun, Jul 31, 2016



Engine Company and Rescue Assist Station 45 with Working Residential Fire - 2391 Holletts Corner Road
Sat, Jul 30, 2016



MVC Rollover with Entrapment - Route 1 North Bound South of Exit 114
Tue, Jul 19, 2016



Displaying 71-80 of 528 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Sep, 24 2018 @ 14:19

    Nature: Alarm - High Life Hazard

    Address: 100 Sunnyside Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Sat Sep, 22 2018 @ 13:27

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Thu Sep, 20 2018 @ 08:11

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Willow Wood

    Address: 84 Oak Ridge Way

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Wed Sep, 19 2018 @ 14:39

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: Hay Point Landing Rd and Shorts Landing Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center