News


2019 Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 27, 2019



MVC SR1 MM 73
Tue, May 21, 2019



Structure 1611 Providence Drive
Mon, Apr 22, 2019



Kickin' It Loose - Adam Wakefield - Jenny Tolman - Brothers Stonesifer
Sat, Mar 30, 2019



Vehicle Fire SR1
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



MVC - Trapped Route 1 Mile Marker 73
Sat, Feb 23, 2019



2019 Annual Installation of Officers
Mon, Jan 7, 2019



Firehouse Subs Public Safety Foundation Grant Awarded
Fri, Dec 14, 2018



FIREHOUSE SUBS PUBLIC SAFETY FOUNDATION GRANT AWARDED
Tue, Aug 7, 2018



MVC Vehicle vs Structure Woodland Beach Road
Wed, Jun 27, 2018



Displaying 51-60 of 586 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Mar, 28 2020 @ 10:54

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Smyrna Leipsic Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Mar, 27 2020 @ 16:10

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: Duck Creek Rd and Dupont Pky North Offramp

    City: , DE


  • Thu Mar, 26 2020 @ 16:10

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: Duck Creek Rd and Dupont Pky

    City: , DE


  • Thu Mar, 26 2020 @ 12:52

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 656 Black Diamond Rd

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center