Photo Gallery


MVC with injuries Dupont Parkway At Route 1 onramp
Wed, Oct 12, 2016



Chimney Fire
Mon, Oct 10, 2016



Line of Duty Deaths Wilmington De
Sat, Sep 24, 2016



Station pays Tribute to Station 45 - Clayton Delaware
Tue, Sep 20, 2016



2016 DVFA Convention Parade - Dover Delaware
Sat, Sep 17, 2016



Truck company Assist Station 45 - 105 S Bassett St
Fri, Sep 2, 2016



MVC Rollover with Subject trapped and Ejected - Route 1 South Bound North of Twin Willows Road.
Thu, Sep 1, 2016



Truck Company Assist NCC Station 1/27 - 230 Vincent Circle Middletown
Sun, Aug 28, 2016



MVC w/ Ejection - Route 1 a/o Black Diamond Road
Sat, Aug 27, 2016



Working House Fire - 5254 DuPont Pkwy
Sun, Aug 14, 2016



Displaying 31-40 of 491 Records

photo of the day

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Aug, 21 2017 @ 18:52

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Spring Meadow Dr

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Aug, 21 2017 @ 17:09

    Nature: Structure-Commercial

    Location: Harris Manufacturing

    Address: 655 West Glenwood Ave

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Aug, 21 2017 @ 14:57

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Mon Aug, 21 2017 @ 12:52

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Big Oak Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center