Photo Gallery


Assist Dover with 2 Alarm Apartment Fire
Tue, Dec 6, 2016



Company Mourns the Loss of Wilmington Fire Depts 3rd LODD
Thu, Dec 1, 2016



Ladder Assist Station 1/27 and Station 45 and Engine Cover up
Sun, Nov 20, 2016



Shed Fire
Thu, Nov 17, 2016



MVC with Entrapment
Tue, Nov 15, 2016



Engine 4 Dispatched To Cover New Castle County Station 23
Wed, Nov 9, 2016



Dedication of New Smyrna Police Dept Building.
Thu, Nov 3, 2016



Assist Smyrna High with homecoming Parade
Fri, Oct 28, 2016



Engine 3 helps Delaware State Fire School
Sun, Oct 16, 2016



MVC with injuries Dupont Parkway At Route 1 onramp
Wed, Oct 12, 2016



Displaying 31-40 of 500 Records

photo of the day

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Oct, 16 2017 @ 18:24

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Lawndale

    Address: 49 Lawndale Dr

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Oct, 16 2017 @ 17:49

    Nature: Structure-High Life Hazard

    Location: Smyrna Garden Apts

    Address: 106 Lawn Dr

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Oct, 16 2017 @ 11:42

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: South Carter Rd and South Dupont Blvd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Oct, 16 2017 @ 02:23

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center