Photo Gallery


CHC Fire Prevention Awards Ceremony - Smyrna DE
Wed, Dec 2, 2015



Toys for Tots Charity football game - Smyrna HIgh School
Sat, Nov 21, 2015



Tanker Company Assist 45 on fully involved house fire - 509 Chance Rd., Clayton
Wed, Nov 18, 2015



Passing of Past President & Life Member Robert W. Jones - Smyrna, DE
Fri, Nov 6, 2015



Car fire with exposure to barn - 5065 DuPont Parkway, Smyrna
Fri, Oct 30, 2015



Ladder Co. Asst. Sta. 45 on Gas Leak - First State Military Academy, Clayton
Thu, Oct 29, 2015



Life Member Edward A Hohman Jr. laid to rest - Smyrna De
Sat, Oct 24, 2015



House fire with fire showing - 96 King St., Smyrna Landing
Wed, Oct 21, 2015



MVC with rollover - Rt. 1 SB @ Exit 114 toll booth
Wed, Oct 14, 2015



2nd Annual Guns vs. Hose Charity Big-Ball game - Smyrna Clayton Little League Park
Thu, Oct 8, 2015



Displaying 81-90 of 491 Records

photo of the day

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Aug, 21 2017 @ 18:52

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Spring Meadow Dr

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Aug, 21 2017 @ 17:09

    Nature: Structure-Commercial

    Location: Harris Manufacturing

    Address: 655 West Glenwood Ave

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Aug, 21 2017 @ 14:57

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Mon Aug, 21 2017 @ 12:52

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Big Oak Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center