Photo Gallery


Basement fire contained quickly before extension - 262 W. Pembrooke Dr., Wicksfield
Thu, Feb 4, 2016



Washdown - 1648 S Dupont Blvd
Tue, Jan 26, 2016



Tanker and Engine assist 45 on Control Burn - Longridge Rd, Clayton
Sat, Jan 9, 2016



Tanker Company and Rescue Assist Station 45 - 195 Black Stallion Road
Fri, Jan 8, 2016



Working House Fire - 516 Red Maple Rd., Willowwood
Thu, Jan 7, 2016



Assist Clayton - Box Alarm - Providence Creek Academy
Tue, Jan 5, 2016



2016 Installation of Officers - Smyrna Fire House, Smyrna, DE
Mon, Jan 4, 2016



Working Townhouse Fire - 91 Salerno Drive, Cambria Village
Tue, Dec 15, 2015



Passing of Past President Anthony B. Payne - Smyrna, DE
Sat, Dec 12, 2015



CHC Fire Prevention Awards Ceremony - Smyrna DE
Wed, Dec 2, 2015



Displaying 81-90 of 500 Records

photo of the day

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Oct, 16 2017 @ 18:24

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Lawndale

    Address: 49 Lawndale Dr

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Oct, 16 2017 @ 17:49

    Nature: Structure-High Life Hazard

    Location: Smyrna Garden Apts

    Address: 106 Lawn Dr

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Oct, 16 2017 @ 11:42

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: South Carter Rd and South Dupont Blvd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Oct, 16 2017 @ 02:23

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center