News


Company Mourns the Loss of Wilmington Fire Depts 3rd LODD
Thu, Dec 1, 2016



Ladder Assist Station 1/27 and Station 45 and Engine Cover up
Sun, Nov 20, 2016



Shed Fire
Thu, Nov 17, 2016



MVC with Entrapment
Tue, Nov 15, 2016



Engine 4 Dispatched To Cover New Castle County Station 23
Wed, Nov 9, 2016



Dedication of New Smyrna Police Dept Building.
Thu, Nov 3, 2016



Assist Smyrna High with homecoming Parade
Fri, Oct 28, 2016



Engine 3 helps Delaware State Fire School
Sun, Oct 16, 2016



MVC with injuries Dupont Parkway At Route 1 onramp
Wed, Oct 12, 2016



Chimney Fire
Mon, Oct 10, 2016



Displaying 171-180 of 639 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Sep, 28 2020 @ 16:52

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Glenwood - Smyrna

    Address: 449 North School Lane

    City: , DE


  • Mon Sep, 28 2020 @ 04:08

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Christina Apts - Smyrna

    Address: 170 Streamside Circle

    City: , DE


  • Sun Sep, 27 2020 @ 06:05

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: Rte 1 North and Exit 114

    City: , DE


  • Sat Sep, 26 2020 @ 22:41

    Nature: Citizen Assist / Service Call

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 35 West Glenwood Ave

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center