News


Ladder & Rescue Co. assist 45 on working barn fire - 2049 Alley Corner Road, Clayton
Fri, Mar 18, 2016



House Fire with fire showing - 62 Monrovia Avenue
Wed, Mar 2, 2016



MVC with injuries - Rt.13 a/o North Smyrna WaWa
Thu, Feb 18, 2016



Smoke in the Apartment - 302 McLane Gardens
Wed, Feb 17, 2016



Tanker Company Assist Station 26 with Garage Fire - 824 Union Church Rd., Townsend
Sat, Feb 13, 2016



Car in High Water - Woodland Beach Road
Tue, Feb 9, 2016



Basement fire contained quickly before extension - 262 W. Pembrooke Dr., Wicksfield
Thu, Feb 4, 2016



Washdown - 1648 S Dupont Blvd
Tue, Jan 26, 2016



Tanker and Engine assist 45 on Control Burn - Longridge Rd, Clayton
Sat, Jan 9, 2016



Tanker Company and Rescue Assist Station 45 - 195 Black Stallion Road
Fri, Jan 8, 2016



Displaying 131-140 of 556 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sun Dec, 15 2019 @ 08:32

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Mm 72 - Rte 1 Northbound - Smyrna

    Address: 72 RT 1 North

    City: , DE


  • Sun Dec, 15 2019 @ 03:10

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Brenford Station I - Smyrna

    Address: 389 Brenford Station Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 13 2019 @ 12:46

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Townsend

    Address: 157 Tweedsmere Dr

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 13 2019 @ 11:46

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: South Main St and South Dupont Blvd

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center