News


Firehouse Subs Public Safety Foundation Grant Awarded
Fri, Dec 14, 2018



FIREHOUSE SUBS PUBLIC SAFETY FOUNDATION GRANT AWARDED
Tue, Aug 7, 2018



MVC Vehicle vs Structure Woodland Beach Road
Wed, Jun 27, 2018



Car Fire SR1
Sun, Jun 17, 2018



MVC Brenford Road
Sun, Jun 10, 2018



MVC Duck Creek Rd & Dupont Parkway
Wed, May 23, 2018



Structure Fire 504 W Commerece St
Sun, May 20, 2018



Large Fire Masseys Church Rd
Mon, Apr 30, 2018



2018 Annual Open House
Thu, Apr 26, 2018



MVC - Route 1 SB a/o Smyrna Leipsic Road
Fri, Apr 20, 2018



Displaying 21-30 of 549 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Tue Nov, 12 2019 @ 16:13

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: Duck Creek Rd and Joe Goldsborough Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Tue Nov, 12 2019 @ 14:16

    Nature: Fuel Spill-Small

    Location: Valero Smyrna

    Address: 313 North Dupont Blvd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Nov, 11 2019 @ 19:19

    Nature: Gas Leak-Residential (Single)

    Location: Woodland Manor

    Address: 509 Sequoia Dr

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Nov, 11 2019 @ 19:00

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Mm 74 - Rte 1 Southbound

    Address: 193 RT 1 South

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center