News


Assit Sta 45, Working Alarm, Sunrise Dr, Clayton
Sun, Nov 22, 2020



Assit Sta 26, Working Alarm, Frederick Lodge Trailer Park
Wed, Nov 18, 2020



MVC South DuPont Blvd & Twin Willows Road
Sat, Oct 31, 2020



We Remember E. Michael Rush
Tue, Oct 27, 2020



Assist Station 43 Structure Lynnbury Woods Road
Mon, Oct 26, 2020



MVC Walton Way
Fri, Oct 23, 2020



Structure East Glenwood Ave, Smyrna
Tue, Oct 13, 2020



MVC RT 13 & Smyrna Rest Area
Mon, Oct 12, 2020



MVC Rt 13 & E. Commerce St
Sun, Oct 4, 2020



Building Remodel - Addition Moving Forward
Fri, Oct 2, 2020



Displaying 21-30 of 669 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Apr, 19 2021 @ 06:44

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Location: Townsend

    Address: 944 Vandyke Greenspring Rd

    City: , DE


  • Sun Apr, 18 2021 @ 21:45

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Hickory Hollow - Smyrna

    Address: 22 Split Rail Rd

    City: , DE


  • Sun Apr, 18 2021 @ 21:34

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sun Apr, 18 2021 @ 20:58

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center