April 29, 2017 Station 44
Member Login
Recent Alarms
Saturday April, 29 2017 @ 00:07
Problem: Structure-Residential (Single)
Address:4937 Woodland Beach Rd Smyrna, DE 19977
Friday April, 28 2017 @ 23:19
Problem: Structure-Residential (Single)
Location:Exit 114 Northbound Off Ramp
Address:4937 Woodland Beach Rd Smyrna, DE 19977
Friday April, 28 2017 @ 10:16
Problem: Withheld
Address:South Dupont Blvd and South Carter Rd Smyrna, DE 19977
Donations
To make an important donation
to the Citizens' Hose Fire Company
Donate Online
Your Donations Are Appreciated!
Donate Online
Contact Us
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Physical Address:
Citizens' Hose Fire Company
103 West Commerce Street
Smyrna, DE 19977

Mailing Address:
Citizens' Hose Fire Company
P.O. Box 97
Smyrna, DE 19977

Phone: 302-653-9858
Fax: 302-653-9422


Photo Gallery
MVC with Entrapment
Tue, Nov 15, 2016


Engine 4 Dispatched To Cover New Castle County Station 23
Wed, Nov 9, 2016


Dedication of New Smyrna Police Dept Building.
Thu, Nov 3, 2016


Assist Smyrna High with homecoming Parade
Fri, Oct 28, 2016


Engine 3 helps Delaware State Fire School
Sun, Oct 16, 2016


MVC with injuries Dupont Parkway At Route 1 onramp
Wed, Oct 12, 2016


Chimney Fire
Mon, Oct 10, 2016


Line of Duty Deaths Wilmington De
Sat, Sep 24, 2016


Station pays Tribute to Station 45 - Clayton Delaware
Tue, Sep 20, 2016


2016 DVFA Convention Parade - Dover Delaware
Sat, Sep 17, 2016


Displaying 21-30 of 486 Records
© 2006 - 2017 Citizens' Hose Fire Company Inc.