News


Service Call - Wawa 500 Jimmy Dr, Smyrna
Wed, Jan 6, 2021



MVC - Rt 13 & Commerce St
Tue, Dec 29, 2020



44-4 Involved in an MVC
Thu, Dec 17, 2020



Working Alarm - Commerce St, Smyrna
Sun, Dec 13, 2020



MVC Rollover Big Oak Rd
Sat, Dec 5, 2020



Delaware First Responders Attend Training
Fri, Dec 4, 2020



Assit Sta 45, House Fire
Thu, Dec 3, 2020



MVC Car vs Building
Wed, Dec 2, 2020



MVC Rt 13 at Ridgewood Manor
Thu, Nov 26, 2020



MVC E Commerce St
Sun, Nov 22, 2020



Displaying 11-20 of 669 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Apr, 19 2021 @ 06:44

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Location: Townsend

    Address: 944 Vandyke Greenspring Rd

    City: , DE


  • Sun Apr, 18 2021 @ 21:45

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Hickory Hollow - Smyrna

    Address: 22 Split Rail Rd

    City: , DE


  • Sun Apr, 18 2021 @ 21:34

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sun Apr, 18 2021 @ 20:58

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center