June 23, 2017 Station 44
Member Login
Recent Alarms
Friday June, 23 2017 @ 00:20
Problem: Alarm - Residential (Single)
Location:Sunnyside Village
Address:5 Maria Lane Smyrna, DE 19977
Thursday June, 22 2017 @ 18:20
Problem: Electrical Hazard-Wire Down
Location:Verizon Site - Smyrna -- Kenton
Address:26 West Commerce St Smyrna, DE 19977
Thursday June, 22 2017 @ 10:50
Problem: Alarm - Commercial
Address:4272 Brenford Rd Smyrna, DE 19977
Donations
To make an important donation
to the Citizens' Hose Fire Company
Donate Online
Your Donations Are Appreciated!
Donate Online
Contact Us
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Physical Address:
Citizens' Hose Fire Company
103 West Commerce Street
Smyrna, DE 19977

Mailing Address:
Citizens' Hose Fire Company
P.O. Box 97
Smyrna, DE 19977

Phone: 302-653-9858
Fax: 302-653-9422


Photo Gallery
MVC w/ Rollover - Rt 1 @ Exit 119
Sun, Apr 19, 2015


MVC - South DuPont Boulevard & Big Oak Road
Mon, Mar 30, 2015


MVC w/ Entrapment - 4866 North DuPont Parkway
Fri, Feb 27, 2015


MVC w/ Entrapment - Rt. 1 SB a/o Twin Willow Rd.
Mon, Feb 16, 2015


Serious MVC with subject trapped - Rt.13 SB @ Duck Creek Rd.
Fri, Feb 6, 2015


Building Fire - 134 North DuPont Boulevard
Tue, Feb 3, 2015


MVC with injuries - Rt. 13 & Rt. 300, Smyrna
Mon, Feb 2, 2015


Outside Fire - 30 Beach Avenue, Woodland Beach
Sun, Feb 1, 2015


MVC - 5600 Block of South DuPont Parkway
Thu, Jan 22, 2015


Presentation to Clayton Fire Company - Clayton, DE
Tue, Jan 20, 2015


Displaying 111-120 of 489 Records
© 2006 - 2017 Citizens' Hose Fire Company Inc.