April 29, 2017 Station 44
Member Login
Recent Alarms
Saturday April, 29 2017 @ 00:07
Problem: Structure-Residential (Single)
Address:4937 Woodland Beach Rd Smyrna, DE 19977
Friday April, 28 2017 @ 23:19
Problem: Structure-Residential (Single)
Location:Exit 114 Northbound Off Ramp
Address:4937 Woodland Beach Rd Smyrna, DE 19977
Friday April, 28 2017 @ 10:16
Problem: Withheld
Address:South Dupont Blvd and South Carter Rd Smyrna, DE 19977
Donations
To make an important donation
to the Citizens' Hose Fire Company
Donate Online
Your Donations Are Appreciated!
Donate Online
Contact Us
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Physical Address:
Citizens' Hose Fire Company
103 West Commerce Street
Smyrna, DE 19977

Mailing Address:
Citizens' Hose Fire Company
P.O. Box 97
Smyrna, DE 19977

Phone: 302-653-9858
Fax: 302-653-9422


Photo Gallery
Lewes Fire Dept LODD
Mon, Jul 11, 2016


MVC Car into Gas Pumps - 5703 Dupont Parkway -Valero-
Sun, Jul 10, 2016


8th Annual Car Show - Willis Chevrolet
Sat, Jul 9, 2016


Reported Working Townhouse Fire - 40 Salerno Dr.
Mon, Jul 4, 2016


Hay Fire - Thoroughfare Neck Rd and Collins Beach Rd
Sun, Jul 3, 2016


MVC - 5531 South DuPont Parkway
Sat, Jun 4, 2016


MVC with Entrapment - 1150 Paddock Road
Thu, Jun 2, 2016


Engine 46-7 - Station 44
Sun, May 29, 2016


33rd H. Thomas Tucker Memorial Scholarship Presentation - Smyrna High School
Thu, May 26, 2016


MVC with Injuries - 979 Duck Creek Parkway
Sun, May 1, 2016


Displaying 41-50 of 486 Records
© 2006 - 2017 Citizens' Hose Fire Company Inc.