Photo Gallery


Small Electrical fire at the State Public health Lab
Mon, Sep 25, 2017



Tanker Committee Inspects New Trailer
Sat, Sep 23, 2017



Assist New Castle County Station 26 with Fatal MVC involving School Bus
Tue, Sep 19, 2017



MVC involving school bus
Wed, Sep 13, 2017



Annual Sept 11th Memorial Service
Mon, Sep 11, 2017



Small Fire Contained to a Laundry Room
Sun, Aug 13, 2017



Vehicle vs Propane Tank
Fri, Jul 14, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Fri, May 12, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Sat, Apr 29, 2017



MVC w/ Rollover
Mon, Apr 24, 2017



Displaying 41-50 of 536 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Jul, 15 2019 @ 19:56

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Address: 728 Sunnyside Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Jul, 15 2019 @ 17:05

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and South East St

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Sat Jul, 13 2019 @ 22:20

    Nature: Assist

    Location: Smyrna Clayton Bayhealth Building

    Address: 401 North Carter Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Sat Jul, 13 2019 @ 13:47

    Nature: Watercraft In Distress (Pri 2)

    Location: Woodland Beach Inside Boat Ramp

    Address: 7141 Woodland Beach Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center