News


Field/trash Fire - 1610 Big Woods Road
Sun, Aug 31, 2008



Automobile Fire - 249 E Commerce Street
Thu, Jul 24, 2008



Vehicle Fire - 4700 block of Haypoint Landing Rd.
Sun, May 11, 2008



MVC with Rollover and flyout - Rt. 1 NB a/o Woodland Beach Rd.
Sat, May 10, 2008



Danger Ranger Saftey Backpacks - Fire Prevention
Thu, Apr 10, 2008



In house advanced vehicle rescue training - Wreckers Towing Yard
Mon, Mar 31, 2008



Multiple vehicles on fire with exposure to house - Moore's Lane, Cottagedale Acres
Wed, Mar 26, 2008



Head-on with rollover and entrapment - 1300 Block of Paddock Rd.
Tue, Mar 18, 2008



Rollover with pole and wires down - 5100 Block of DuPont Parkway
Sat, Mar 8, 2008



Tanker Co. Asst. 45 on Working House - 104 Hunting Way, Pheasant Point II, Clayton
Sat, Jan 26, 2008



Displaying 531-540 of 606 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center