News


Ambulance Assist - Smyrna-Clayton Little League Fields
Wed, Apr 11, 2007



Car Fire - Rt 1 SB @ Black Diamond Rd.
Wed, Apr 4, 2007



Firefighting with foam - DSFS Training Center
Mon, Mar 26, 2007



Car Fire - Rt. 1 NB @ Exit 119
Sat, Mar 24, 2007



St. Patrick's Day Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Mar 17, 2007



Field Fire - Sunnyside Rd. & Southern View
Tue, Mar 13, 2007



Building Fire - McDonalds - 333 N. Dupont Blvd. - McDonalds
Mon, Mar 12, 2007



Wake Up Delaware - Smyrna Fire House
Sat, Mar 10, 2007



Accident - Rt 13 @ Duck Creek Rd.
Sun, Mar 4, 2007



I Love Smyrna School District Day - Smyrna High School
Sat, Mar 3, 2007



Displaying 561-570 of 586 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Mar, 28 2020 @ 10:54

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Smyrna Leipsic Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Mar, 27 2020 @ 16:10

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: Duck Creek Rd and Dupont Pky North Offramp

    City: , DE


  • Thu Mar, 26 2020 @ 16:10

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: Duck Creek Rd and Dupont Pky

    City: , DE


  • Thu Mar, 26 2020 @ 12:52

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 656 Black Diamond Rd

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center