News


Woods/Field Fire - Salerno Dr., Cambria Village
Sat, Mar 21, 2009



House Fire - Route 13 North of Frederick Lodge Trailer Park
Wed, Mar 18, 2009



St. Patrick's Day Parades - Smyrna & Dover DE
Sun, Mar 15, 2009



Physical Fitness & Dodge Ball - Smyrna Middle School Gym
Mon, Feb 23, 2009



Commercial Structure fire with heavy smoke showing - 209 North Dupont Blvd., Colonial Motors
Tue, Jan 27, 2009



House fire with heavy fire showing - 2768 Big Oak Rd.
Fri, Jan 9, 2009



2009 Installation of Officers & Awards - CHC
Mon, Jan 5, 2009



LODD, Michelle Smith, Delaware City Fire Co. - Delaware City
Mon, Dec 22, 2008



MVC with vehicle into structure - 2291 Woodland Beach Rd.
Sun, Dec 7, 2008



Structural Bldg.-Basement Evolutions - DSFS Training Grounds, Dover
Mon, Nov 17, 2008



Displaying 541-550 of 631 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Thu Aug, 13 2020 @ 11:40

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Hickory Hollow - Smyrna

    Address: 61 Foxtrail Rd

    City: , DE


  • Thu Aug, 13 2020 @ 08:58

    Nature: Alarms - High Life Hazard

    Location: Sunnyside Village Apts - Smyrna

    Address: 48 Bonnie Ct

    City: , DE


  • Wed Aug, 12 2020 @ 20:28

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure

    Location: Food Lion Smyrna - Gateway North - Smyrna

    Address: 215 Stadium St

    City: , DE


  • Wed Aug, 12 2020 @ 14:09

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Advance Auto Parts - Smyrna - Smyrna

    Address: 320 North Dupont Blvd

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center