News


MVC into Structure - Rt. 13 and Paddock Rd
Mon, Jun 9, 2014



Brookline 100th Anniversary Parade - Haverstown, PA
Sat, Jun 7, 2014



Report of a Working Trailer Fire - 19 Cedar Court, (Holly Hills)
Sat, May 31, 2014



Smyrna/Clayton Memorial Day Parade - Smyrna
Mon, May 26, 2014



MVC Rollover w/Entrapment - Rt. 1 Exit 114
Wed, Mar 19, 2014



St. Patrick Day Parade - Smyrna
Sun, Mar 16, 2014



MVC into a Structure - 66 East Glenwood Avenue
Sat, Mar 15, 2014



MVC - Duck Creek Parkway
Wed, Mar 12, 2014



MVC - Rt. 13 and Carter Rd.
Tue, Mar 11, 2014



MVC into a Structure - 100 Jimmy Dr. Hardee's
Sat, Mar 8, 2014



Control Burn - 525 Black Diamond Road
Sat, Mar 8, 2014



MVC Unknown - Rt. 13 and Pharmacy Dr.
Fri, Mar 7, 2014



MVC - 4167 S. DuPont Boulevard
Wed, Mar 5, 2014



MVC - Rt. 13 and Duck Creek
Sun, Mar 2, 2014



MVC with Door removal - Rt. 1 Exit 119
Thu, Feb 27, 2014



MVC - Rt. 13 and Paddock Rd
Tue, Feb 25, 2014



Ladder training - 525 Black Diamond Rd
Mon, Feb 24, 2014



Engine & Tanker Company Assist - Rt. 1 A/O Pine Tree Road
Thu, Feb 20, 2014



Tanker Company Assist - Raymond Neck Road
Tue, Feb 18, 2014



Officer Call for Odor in Building - 16 E Mount Vernon St.
Fri, Feb 7, 2014



MVC - 2040 Vandyke Greenspring Road
Wed, Jan 29, 2014



photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Wed May, 22 2024 @ 10:50

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Big Oak - Smyrna

    Address: 127 Crabapple Dr

    City: , DE


  • Tue May, 21 2024 @ 13:54

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 3895 Woodland Beach Rd

    City: , DE


  • Tue May, 21 2024 @ 12:39

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon May, 20 2024 @ 14:05

    Nature: Alarms - High Life Hazard

    Location: Colonial Hotel - Smyrna

    Address: 13 East Commerce St

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center