News


Station pays Tribute to Station 45 - Clayton Delaware
Tue, Sep 20, 2016



2016 DVFA Convention Parade - Dover Delaware
Sat, Sep 17, 2016



Truck company Assist Station 45 - 105 S Bassett St
Fri, Sep 2, 2016



MVC Rollover with Subject trapped and Ejected - Route 1 South Bound North of Twin Willows Road.
Thu, Sep 1, 2016



Truck Company Assist NCC Station 1/27 - 230 Vincent Circle Middletown
Sun, Aug 28, 2016



MVC w/ Ejection - Route 1 a/o Black Diamond Road
Sat, Aug 27, 2016



Working House Fire - 5254 DuPont Pkwy
Sun, Aug 14, 2016



MVC - DuPont Parkway at Exit 119
Sun, Jul 31, 2016



Engine Company and Rescue Assist Station 45 with Working Residential Fire - 2391 Holletts Corner Road
Sat, Jul 30, 2016



MVC Rollover with Entrapment - Route 1 North Bound South of Exit 114
Tue, Jul 19, 2016



MVC Multiple Injuries - Route 1 Northbound North of Exit 114
Tue, Jul 19, 2016



Mock MVC Drill with Smyrna PD. - Smyrna High School
Thu, Jul 14, 2016



Lewes Fire Dept LODD
Mon, Jul 11, 2016



MVC Car into Gas Pumps - 5703 Dupont Parkway -Valero-
Sun, Jul 10, 2016



8th Annual Car Show - Willis Chevrolet
Sat, Jul 9, 2016



Reported Working Townhouse Fire - 40 Salerno Dr.
Mon, Jul 4, 2016



Hay Fire - Thoroughfare Neck Rd and Collins Beach Rd
Sun, Jul 3, 2016



MVC - 5531 South DuPont Parkway
Sat, Jun 4, 2016



MVC with Entrapment - 1150 Paddock Road
Thu, Jun 2, 2016



Engine 46-7 - Station 44
Sun, May 29, 2016



33rd H. Thomas Tucker Memorial Scholarship Presentation - Smyrna High School
Thu, May 26, 2016



Displaying 295-315 of 752 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Mar, 4 2024 @ 15:54

    Nature: Alarms - High Life Hazard

    Location: Tender Loving Kare Smyrna - Smyrna

    Address: 649 South Carter Rd

    City: , DE


  • Mon Mar, 4 2024 @ 11:55

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 111 South Dupont Blvd

    City: , DE


  • Mon Mar, 4 2024 @ 11:44

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Hardees Smyrna - Smyrna

    Address: 100 Jimmy Dr

    City: , DE


  • Mon Mar, 4 2024 @ 08:12

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna Dental - Smyrna

    Address: 679 South Carter Rd

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center