News


Passing of Past President & Life Member Donald L. Uhlendorff - Smyrna
Thu, May 7, 2015



Marsh Fire - 6373 Hay Point Landing Rd
Tue, May 5, 2015



MVC w/ Rollover - Rt 1 @ Exit 119
Sun, Apr 19, 2015



MVC - South DuPont Boulevard & Big Oak Road
Mon, Mar 30, 2015



MVC w/ Entrapment - 4866 North DuPont Parkway
Fri, Feb 27, 2015



MVC w/ Entrapment - Rt. 1 SB a/o Twin Willow Rd.
Mon, Feb 16, 2015



Serious MVC with subject trapped - Rt.13 SB @ Duck Creek Rd.
Fri, Feb 6, 2015



Building Fire - 134 North DuPont Boulevard
Tue, Feb 3, 2015



MVC with injuries - Rt. 13 & Rt. 300, Smyrna
Mon, Feb 2, 2015



Outside Fire - 30 Beach Avenue, Woodland Beach
Sun, Feb 1, 2015



MVC - 5600 Block of South DuPont Parkway
Thu, Jan 22, 2015



Presentation to Clayton Fire Company - Clayton, DE
Tue, Jan 20, 2015



MVC - Duck Creek Parkway a/o Smyrna Middle School
Tue, Jan 20, 2015



MVC - Route 1 North of Exit 119
Wed, Dec 24, 2014



Chimney Fire - 529 Smyrna Clayton Blvd
Mon, Dec 22, 2014



Vehicle Fire - Arctic Lane / Greensbranch Lane
Fri, Dec 5, 2014



Toys for Tots charity football game - Smyrna High School
Sat, Nov 29, 2014



Standby - 1006 Brandywine Blvd, Wilmington
Sat, Oct 4, 2014



MVC Motorcycle - Joe Goldsborough Rd
Tue, Sep 23, 2014



Guns & Hoses Softball Game - Smyrna Municipal Park
Mon, Sep 22, 2014



Wash Down - Rt 13 & Brenford Rd
Mon, Sep 15, 2014



Displaying 379-399 of 759 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Wed May, 22 2024 @ 10:50

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Big Oak - Smyrna

    Address: 127 Crabapple Dr

    City: , DE


  • Tue May, 21 2024 @ 13:54

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 3895 Woodland Beach Rd

    City: , DE


  • Tue May, 21 2024 @ 12:39

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon May, 20 2024 @ 14:05

    Nature: Alarms - High Life Hazard

    Location: Colonial Hotel - Smyrna

    Address: 13 East Commerce St

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center