News


9-11 Annual Memorial Service
Wed, Sep 11, 2019



2019 Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 27, 2019



MVC SR1 MM 73
Tue, May 21, 2019



Structure 1611 Providence Drive
Mon, Apr 22, 2019



Kickin' It Loose - Adam Wakefield - Jenny Tolman - Brothers Stonesifer
Sat, Mar 30, 2019



Vehicle Fire SR1
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



MVC - Trapped Route 1 Mile Marker 73
Sat, Feb 23, 2019



2019 Annual Installation of Officers
Mon, Jan 7, 2019



Firehouse Subs Public Safety Foundation Grant Awarded
Fri, Dec 14, 2018



FIREHOUSE SUBS PUBLIC SAFETY FOUNDATION GRANT AWARDED
Tue, Aug 7, 2018



MVC Vehicle vs Structure Woodland Beach Road
Wed, Jun 27, 2018



Car Fire SR1
Sun, Jun 17, 2018



MVC Brenford Road
Sun, Jun 10, 2018



MVC Duck Creek Rd & Dupont Parkway
Wed, May 23, 2018



Structure Fire 504 W Commerece St
Sun, May 20, 2018



Large Fire Masseys Church Rd
Mon, Apr 30, 2018



2018 Annual Open House
Thu, Apr 26, 2018



MVC - Route 1 SB a/o Smyrna Leipsic Road
Fri, Apr 20, 2018



MVC - Route 1 SB a/o Twin Willows Road
Fri, Apr 20, 2018



Structure Fire
Sat, Apr 14, 2018



Residential Structure Fire - 112 W South Street
Thu, Mar 29, 2018



Displaying 190-210 of 726 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 14:36

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 826 Culbreth St

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 17:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:24

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Exit 114 Southbound Off Ramp - Smyrna

    Address: 114 South Exit 114 Off Ramp Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:18

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Planters Run Apts - Planters Run - Dover

    Address: 100 Golden Lane

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center