News


MVC with possible subjects trapped - South Dupont Hwy @ Hickory Ridge Rd.
Sat, Oct 5, 2013



Probational Member Ladder Training - Smyrna, DE
Tue, Oct 1, 2013



93rd Annual Volunteer Firefighters Convention Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 14, 2013



DAFB 9/11 Ceremony - Dover, DE
Wed, Sep 11, 2013



12th Annual 9/11 Ceremony - Smyrna, DE
Wed, Sep 11, 2013



MVC with rollover - On-ramp to Rt. 1 SB at exit 114
Tue, Sep 10, 2013



National Night Out - Smyrna, DE
Tue, Aug 20, 2013



Fully involved detatched garage/barn - 801 W. Mount Vernon St.
Sun, Aug 18, 2013



32nd Seaford Volunteer Softball Tournament - Seaford, DE
Sat, Aug 17, 2013



MVC - Rt.13 @ Duck Creek
Mon, Aug 12, 2013



Motorcycle MVC - Rt.13 @ Big Oak Road
Tue, Aug 6, 2013



Single Vehicle MVC - Paddock Rd. and Black Diamond Rd.
Fri, Aug 2, 2013



Passing of Life Member Michael Ryan - Smyrna
Tue, Jul 30, 2013



Working Commercial Fire with Heavy Fire Showing - 4167 S. DuPont Parkway, Fairway's Inn
Thu, Jul 4, 2013



Grain dryer fire in silo - 920 Flemings Landing Rd.
Sun, Jun 30, 2013



House fire with Heavy Smoke Showing - 494 Eagles Nest Landing Rd.
Wed, Jun 12, 2013



Townhouse fire - 611 Providence Dr., Governor's Place Townhomes
Wed, Jun 5, 2013



Fatal MVC with Heavy Entrapment - Rt. 13 @ Black Diamond Rd.
Thu, May 30, 2013



Memorial Day Parade and Ceremony - Smyrna Municipal Park
Mon, May 27, 2013



MVC with Door Removal - SR 1 NB @ Smyrna Leipsic Rd. Bridge
Mon, May 27, 2013



Ladder & Pump Operations Training & Refresher - Lake Como, Smyrna
Mon, May 20, 2013



photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon May, 23 2022 @ 20:57

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: Smyrna Leipsic Rd and Whitehall Neck Rd

    City: , DE


  • Mon May, 23 2022 @ 14:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon May, 23 2022 @ 08:25

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Worthington - Smyrna

    Address: 33 West Worthington Blvd

    City: , DE


  • Mon May, 23 2022 @ 05:10

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Station 6Qa - Sudlersville

    Address: 203 North Church St

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center