News


Rescue and Tanker Company Assist Station 45
Sat, Mar 11, 2017



MVC with Reported Entrapment
Sat, Mar 11, 2017



Vehicle Fire with possible exposure
Sat, Mar 4, 2017



Stand by Station 47
Sat, Mar 4, 2017



Small fire in a Commercial Structure
Fri, Mar 3, 2017



Ladder Assist Stations 1/27 with Commerical Building Fire
Wed, Feb 22, 2017



MVC with Flyout
Sun, Feb 5, 2017



James T. Vaughn Correctional Center
Wed, Feb 1, 2017



Chimney Fire
Sun, Jan 29, 2017



MVC with injuries
Wed, Jan 25, 2017



Shed Fire
Sun, Jan 15, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Tue, Jan 10, 2017



Fire at Wal-Mart D.C
Tue, Dec 20, 2016



MVC w/ Rollover
Sat, Dec 17, 2016



CO Leak With injuries
Fri, Dec 9, 2016



Ladder and Engine Assist Station 45
Tue, Dec 6, 2016



Assist Dover with 2 Alarm Apartment Fire
Tue, Dec 6, 2016



Company Mourns the Loss of Wilmington Fire Depts 3rd LODD
Thu, Dec 1, 2016



Ladder Assist Station 1/27 and Station 45 and Engine Cover up
Sun, Nov 20, 2016



Shed Fire
Thu, Nov 17, 2016



MVC with Entrapment
Tue, Nov 15, 2016



Displaying 211-231 of 696 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 12:30

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Spring Meadow Dr

    City: , DE


  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 09:36

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 48 East Mount Vernon St

    City: , DE


  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 08:17

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 118 West South St

    City: , DE


  • Sun Jan, 23 2022 @ 18:07

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 119 West Mount Vernon St

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center