News


MVC Rollover With Entrapment
Thu, Oct 26, 2017



Company responds to second worker in 3 days
Sat, Oct 7, 2017



Engine StandBy NCC Station 11
Sat, Oct 7, 2017



Assist Station 26 with Vehicle Fire
Thu, Oct 5, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Wed, Oct 4, 2017



Small Electrical fire at the State Public health Lab
Mon, Sep 25, 2017



Tanker Committee Inspects New Trailer
Sat, Sep 23, 2017



Assist New Castle County Station 26 with Fatal MVC involving School Bus
Tue, Sep 19, 2017



MVC involving school bus
Wed, Sep 13, 2017



Annual Sept 11th Memorial Service
Mon, Sep 11, 2017



Small Fire Contained to a Laundry Room
Sun, Aug 13, 2017



Vehicle vs Propane Tank
Fri, Jul 14, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Fri, May 12, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Sat, Apr 29, 2017



MVC w/ Rollover
Mon, Apr 24, 2017



Rescue and Tanker Company Assist Station 45
Sat, Mar 11, 2017



MVC with Reported Entrapment
Sat, Mar 11, 2017



Vehicle Fire with possible exposure
Sat, Mar 4, 2017



Stand by Station 47
Sat, Mar 4, 2017



Small fire in a Commercial Structure
Fri, Mar 3, 2017



Ladder Assist Stations 1/27 with Commerical Building Fire
Wed, Feb 22, 2017



Displaying 211-231 of 711 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Jul, 2 2022 @ 12:44

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure

    Location: Homestead Gardens - Smyrna

    Address: 5580 Dupont Pky

    City: , DE


  • Fri Jul, 1 2022 @ 14:35

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Station 2K - Millington

    Address: 185 Sassafras St

    City: , DE


  • Thu Jun, 30 2022 @ 19:20

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Location: Burtonwood Village - Smyrna

    Address: 84 Mary Ella Ct

    City: , DE


  • Thu Jun, 30 2022 @ 18:47

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Waffle House - Smyrna - Smyrna

    Address: 37 South Cory Lane

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center