News


MVC RT 13 at Exit 119
Thu, Mar 23, 2023



Working Alarm - House Fire, Hickory Ridge Rd, Smyrna
Sat, Mar 18, 2023



MVC Paddock Rd & Walker School Rd, Smyrna
Fri, Mar 17, 2023



I Love Smyrna School District Day
Sat, Mar 11, 2023



Assist Sta 45 Blackbird Forrest Rd, Clayton
Fri, Feb 17, 2023



Residential Fire, Annie Gillis Ln, Smyrna
Sun, Jan 15, 2023



MVC Paddock Rd & Smyrna Landing Rd, Smyrna
Sun, Jan 8, 2023



We Remember T. Blake Bowers
Mon, Jan 2, 2023



We Remember Chief Ron Augustine
Sun, Jan 1, 2023



MVC Route 13, Smyrna
Sat, Dec 31, 2022



House Fire Ronald Lane, Smyrna
Wed, Dec 14, 2022



Honoring Art Ricker
Fri, Dec 2, 2022



MVC Rt13 & Duck Creek Rd
Tue, Nov 29, 2022



MVC Rt13 & Joe Goldsboro Rd
Sun, Nov 20, 2022



We Remember Bob Merrill
Wed, Nov 2, 2022



Smyrna Homecoming
Fri, Oct 28, 2022



Structure - Mobile Home Fire, Smyrna
Thu, Oct 13, 2022



Gun Bash 2022
Sat, Sep 24, 2022



Structure - S DuPont Blvd, Smyrna
Wed, Sep 21, 2022



Remembering Our Brothers
Sun, Sep 18, 2022



MVC Duck Creek Rd, Smyrna
Fri, Sep 16, 2022



Displaying 22-42 of 759 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Jul, 20 2024 @ 22:10

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 2499 South Dupont Blvd

    City: , DE


  • Sat Jul, 20 2024 @ 11:16

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: East Mount Vernon St and North Lincoln St

    City: , DE


  • Fri Jul, 19 2024 @ 20:45

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 10 Gorgons Ave

    City: , DE


  • Fri Jul, 19 2024 @ 18:17

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Wicksfield - Smyrna

    Address: 198 Ashvale Dr

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center