News


Denise & Gabriel King Graduate from the NCC Fire Academy
Thu, Jun 10, 2021



MVC SR1 NB Area of Big Oak Road
Wed, Jun 2, 2021



MVC DuPont Pkwy
Tue, May 25, 2021



MVC Twins Willows & South DuPont Blvd
Mon, May 24, 2021



Kitchen Fire, Main Street - Smyrna
Sun, May 23, 2021



MVC DuPont Highway
Sat, May 22, 2021



Working Alarm - Smyrna Landing Rd - Smyrna
Fri, May 14, 2021



MVC Rollover Big Oak Rd - Smyrna
Tue, May 4, 2021



MVC Jimmy Drive - Smyrna
Tue, Apr 27, 2021



MVC SR1 S of Paddock Road SB
Fri, Apr 23, 2021



Displaying 11-20 of 690 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Fri Oct, 15 2021 @ 06:50

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 226 Brick Store Landing Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Oct, 15 2021 @ 02:04

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Dema - Smyrna

    Address: 165 Brick Store Landing Rd

    City: , DE


  • Thu Oct, 14 2021 @ 14:56

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 907 Paddock Rd

    City: , DE


  • Wed Oct, 13 2021 @ 17:05

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center