News


MVC DuPont Highway
Sat, May 22, 2021



Working Alarm - Smyrna Landing Rd - Smyrna
Fri, May 14, 2021



MVC Rollover Big Oak Rd - Smyrna
Tue, May 4, 2021



MVC Jimmy Drive - Smyrna
Tue, Apr 27, 2021



MVC SR1 S of Paddock Road SB
Fri, Apr 23, 2021



Structure Non Dwelling Vandyke Greenspring Rd
Mon, Apr 19, 2021



Assit Sta 45, House Fire Harvey Straughn Rd
Tue, Apr 13, 2021



MVC DuPont Parkway
Thu, Apr 8, 2021



Trash Truck on Fire
Mon, Mar 29, 2021



MVC South Dupont Blvd & Hickory Ridge Rd
Sat, Mar 27, 2021



MVC W Glenwood Ave
Mon, Mar 22, 2021



House Fire Eagle Nest Landing Rd
Sat, Jan 30, 2021



MVC RT 13 & Glenwood Ave
Mon, Jan 25, 2021



Truck Fire SR1
Mon, Jan 25, 2021



MVC Trapped - Paddock Road
Sun, Jan 17, 2021



Richard (Dick) Schwalb
Sun, Jan 17, 2021



Service Call - Wawa 500 Jimmy Dr, Smyrna
Wed, Jan 6, 2021



MVC - Rt 13 & Commerce St
Tue, Dec 29, 2020



44-4 Involved in an MVC
Thu, Dec 17, 2020



Working Alarm - Commerce St, Smyrna
Sun, Dec 13, 2020



MVC Rollover Big Oak Rd
Sat, Dec 5, 2020



Displaying 22-42 of 696 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 12:30

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Spring Meadow Dr

    City: , DE


  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 09:36

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 48 East Mount Vernon St

    City: , DE


  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 08:17

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 118 West South St

    City: , DE


  • Sun Jan, 23 2022 @ 18:07

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 119 West Mount Vernon St

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center