News


We Remember T. Blake Bowers
Mon, Jan 2, 2023



We Remember Chief Ron Augustine
Sun, Jan 1, 2023



MVC Route 13, Smyrna
Sat, Dec 31, 2022



House Fire Ronald Lane, Smyrna
Wed, Dec 14, 2022



Honoring Art Ricker
Fri, Dec 2, 2022



MVC Rt13 & Duck Creek Rd
Tue, Nov 29, 2022



MVC Rt13 & Joe Goldsboro Rd
Sun, Nov 20, 2022



We Remember Bob Merrill
Wed, Nov 2, 2022



Smyrna Homecoming
Fri, Oct 28, 2022



Structure - Mobile Home Fire, Smyrna
Thu, Oct 13, 2022



Gun Bash 2022
Sat, Sep 24, 2022



Structure - S DuPont Blvd, Smyrna
Wed, Sep 21, 2022



Remembering Our Brothers
Sun, Sep 18, 2022



MVC Duck Creek Rd, Smyrna
Fri, Sep 16, 2022



Annual 9-11 Memorial Service
Sun, Sep 11, 2022



Car Fire Duck Creek Rd, Smyrna
Thu, Sep 1, 2022



Structure Fire Union St, Smyrna
Mon, Aug 29, 2022



Structure Fire, Providence Drive Smyrna
Tue, Aug 23, 2022



Members Needed!
Mon, Aug 8, 2022



Motorcycle MVC RT 13, Smyrna
Sun, Jul 17, 2022



MVC Rt 13, Smyrna
Sun, Jun 12, 2022



Displaying 22-42 of 752 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Mar, 4 2024 @ 15:54

    Nature: Alarms - High Life Hazard

    Location: Tender Loving Kare Smyrna - Smyrna

    Address: 649 South Carter Rd

    City: , DE


  • Mon Mar, 4 2024 @ 11:55

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 111 South Dupont Blvd

    City: , DE


  • Mon Mar, 4 2024 @ 11:44

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Hardees Smyrna - Smyrna

    Address: 100 Jimmy Dr

    City: , DE


  • Mon Mar, 4 2024 @ 08:12

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna Dental - Smyrna

    Address: 679 South Carter Rd

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center