News


Assit Sta 26 Structure Fire
Sat, Apr 30, 2022



MVC Big Oak Rd, Smyrna
Mon, Apr 18, 2022



MVC N. School Lane @ W. Commerce St
Sun, Apr 10, 2022



MVC Blackbird Greenspring Rd, Smyrna
Wed, Apr 6, 2022



Robi Robinson KCVFA Fireman of the Year
Wed, Mar 16, 2022



Smyrna Saint Patrick's Day Parade 2022
Sun, Mar 13, 2022



Passing of Fire Chief John M. Pridemore Station 45
Tue, Mar 8, 2022



Incident at Clayton Fire Company
Tue, Mar 8, 2022



Brush Fire, Shorty Lane - Smyrna
Sun, Mar 6, 2022



Passing of Thomas Bowers
Thu, Dec 30, 2021



Car Fire SR1 MM 73
Sat, Dec 25, 2021



Passing of Noah Williams Sr.
Sat, Dec 25, 2021



Gift From Station 45
Mon, Dec 6, 2021



MVC Rt 13 & Smyrna Landing Rd
Sun, Dec 5, 2021



Structure Fire, Rt 13 Smyrna
Sat, Nov 13, 2021



Annual September 11th Memorial Service
Sat, Sep 11, 2021



Gas Leak / Fire - Mr. Tire
Tue, Jul 27, 2021



MVC South DuPont Blvd & Big Oak Road
Sun, Jul 11, 2021



MVC - Trapped 5467 Woodland Beach Road
Tue, Jul 6, 2021



MVC Smyrna- Leipsic Road & South Dupont Blvd
Tue, Jul 6, 2021



MVC Black Diamond Rd
Sun, Jun 27, 2021



Displaying 22-42 of 726 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 14:36

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 826 Culbreth St

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 17:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:24

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Exit 114 Southbound Off Ramp - Smyrna

    Address: 114 South Exit 114 Off Ramp Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:18

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Planters Run Apts - Planters Run - Dover

    Address: 100 Golden Lane

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center