News


MVC / Trapped Assist Sta. 45 Underwoods Corner Road & Blackiston Church Road
Sun, Jun 28, 2020



MVC / Trapped Rescue Assist Station 45 Wheatley’s Pond Road & Hunting Way
Sat, Jun 20, 2020



Small Structure / Non Dwelling North High Street
Sat, Jun 20, 2020



MVC Rollover SR1 NB MM 77
Fri, Jun 19, 2020



MVC Trapped SR 1 MM 69
Mon, Jun 15, 2020



Vehicle Fire SR1 NB at Exit 119
Fri, Jun 12, 2020



Assit Sta 45, Working Alarm Nugent Loop, Clayton
Thu, Jun 11, 2020



Sinking Vehicle at Lake Como
Wed, Jun 10, 2020



Outside Fire DuPont Pkwy
Sun, Jun 7, 2020



MVC Rollover US 13
Sun, Jun 7, 2020



4200 Hay Point Landing Rd - Water Rescue
Sun, Jun 7, 2020



Congratulations Class of 2020
Sat, Jun 6, 2020



MVC S Carter Rd & Streamside Cir
Wed, Jun 3, 2020



Walmart Distribution Center #7034
Tue, Jun 2, 2020



MVC Trapped SR1 at MM 74
Sun, May 31, 2020



MVC Rt 1 South of Exit 114
Sun, May 24, 2020



Memphis Evans 1938 - 2020
Mon, May 18, 2020



MVC with Ejection RT 13 South of Smyrna
Sun, May 17, 2020



MVC Motorcycle Flemings Landing Road & Deakyneville Road
Tue, May 12, 2020



MVC Vehicle vs. Structure 699 Jimmy Drive ( The Right Bottle )
Tue, May 12, 2020



North Smyrna Elementary 3rd Graders Show Appreciation
Mon, May 4, 2020



Displaying 106-126 of 726 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 14:36

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 826 Culbreth St

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 17:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:24

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Exit 114 Southbound Off Ramp - Smyrna

    Address: 114 South Exit 114 Off Ramp Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:18

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Planters Run Apts - Planters Run - Dover

    Address: 100 Golden Lane

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center