News


First Responders Say THANK YOU
Tue, Apr 7, 2020



Structure Lighthouse Road
Mon, Apr 6, 2020



Walgreens Rt. 13 Structure/ Commercial
Mon, Apr 6, 2020



Brush & Grass Fire - VanDyke Green Spring Rd
Sun, Apr 5, 2020



MVC RT 13 & Smyrna Lepsic Rd
Sat, Mar 28, 2020



MVC Duck Creek Road & DuPont Pkwy
Fri, Mar 27, 2020



Small Outside Fire RT 13
Thu, Mar 26, 2020



Vehicle Fire Exit 114
Wed, Mar 25, 2020



Mobile Home Fire RT 13 Duck Creek Trailer Park
Sat, Mar 14, 2020



MVC Jimmy Drive
Fri, Mar 13, 2020



Working Alarm - Lake Drive, Smyrna
Fri, Mar 13, 2020



Outside Fire VanDyke Greenspring Rd
Mon, Mar 9, 2020



MVC, SB RT 13
Fri, Feb 28, 2020



MVC / Bicycle RT 13 SB
Sun, Feb 23, 2020



Assist Sta. 24 Structure 103 Main Street
Sat, Feb 22, 2020



MVC 433 South DuPont Blvd
Fri, Feb 21, 2020



Structure North High Street Ext
Fri, Feb 21, 2020



MVC 5500 DuPont Pkwy
Fri, Feb 21, 2020



MVC Canwit Drive and South DuPont Blvd
Thu, Feb 20, 2020



Assit Station 45
Mon, Feb 17, 2020



MVC Exit 119 Off Ramp SB
Sat, Feb 15, 2020



Displaying 106-126 of 696 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 12:30

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Spring Meadow Dr

    City: , DE


  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 09:36

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 48 East Mount Vernon St

    City: , DE


  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 08:17

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 118 West South St

    City: , DE


  • Sun Jan, 23 2022 @ 18:07

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 119 West Mount Vernon St

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center