News


MVC, SB RT 13
Fri, Feb 28, 2020



MVC / Bicycle RT 13 SB
Sun, Feb 23, 2020



Assist Sta. 24 Structure 103 Main Street
Sat, Feb 22, 2020



MVC 433 South DuPont Blvd
Fri, Feb 21, 2020



Structure North High Street Ext
Fri, Feb 21, 2020



MVC 5500 DuPont Pkwy
Fri, Feb 21, 2020



MVC Canwit Drive and South DuPont Blvd
Thu, Feb 20, 2020



Assit Station 45
Mon, Feb 17, 2020



MVC Exit 119 Off Ramp SB
Sat, Feb 15, 2020



MVC DuPont Pkwy & Duck Creek Road
Tue, Feb 11, 2020



Working Alarm Lawndale Dr
Tue, Feb 4, 2020



Company Meeting Honoring Past Chief James Mood - Chief Emeritus
Mon, Feb 3, 2020



MVC Rt 13 & Duck Creek Rd
Tue, Jan 28, 2020



MVC 3034 South DuPont Blvd
Sun, Jan 26, 2020



Controled Burn
Sun, Jan 26, 2020



Motorcycle MVC Duck Creek Parkway & Dupont Hwy
Wed, Jan 15, 2020



MVC Rollover SR1 SB South of Exit 119
Fri, Jan 10, 2020



MVC - Ejection DuPont Hwy Exit 119 N
Wed, Jan 1, 2020



Structure Commercial - Xbos - Smyrna
Tue, Dec 31, 2019



MVC Brenford Road & Hickory Ridge Road
Sun, Dec 22, 2019



Structure Fire Willowwood Drive
Sat, Dec 21, 2019



Displaying 148-168 of 726 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 14:36

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 826 Culbreth St

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 17:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:24

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Exit 114 Southbound Off Ramp - Smyrna

    Address: 114 South Exit 114 Off Ramp Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:18

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Planters Run Apts - Planters Run - Dover

    Address: 100 Golden Lane

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center