News


MVC Duck Creek & Joe Goldsborough Rd
Tue, Nov 12, 2019



Fuel Spill Valero
Tue, Nov 12, 2019



MVC Route 1 area of Mile Marker 74
Mon, Nov 11, 2019



MVC - Rollover Hay Point Landing Rd & Dutch Neck Rd
Mon, Oct 28, 2019



MVC - Trapped SR1 South & Twin Willows Road
Mon, Oct 28, 2019



Working Residential fire Lincoln Street
Fri, Oct 25, 2019



MVC S DuPont Parkway
Thu, Oct 24, 2019



MVC Trapped Exit 119
Wed, Oct 23, 2019



Structure Fire Sequoia Drive
Fri, Oct 18, 2019



Kent County Volunteer Firefighters Association
Wed, Oct 16, 2019



Combine Fire Paddock Rd
Wed, Sep 25, 2019



MVC Duck Creek & Joe Goldsboro Rd
Wed, Sep 11, 2019



9-11 Annual Memorial Service
Wed, Sep 11, 2019



2019 Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 27, 2019



MVC SR1 MM 73
Tue, May 21, 2019



Structure 1611 Providence Drive
Mon, Apr 22, 2019



Kickin' It Loose - Adam Wakefield - Jenny Tolman - Brothers Stonesifer
Sat, Mar 30, 2019



Vehicle Fire SR1
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



MVC - Trapped Route 1 Mile Marker 73
Sat, Feb 23, 2019



2019 Annual Installation of Officers
Mon, Jan 7, 2019



Firehouse Subs Public Safety Foundation Grant Awarded
Fri, Dec 14, 2018



Displaying 148-168 of 696 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 12:30

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Spring Meadow Dr

    City: , DE


  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 09:36

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 48 East Mount Vernon St

    City: , DE


  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 08:17

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 118 West South St

    City: , DE


  • Sun Jan, 23 2022 @ 18:07

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 119 West Mount Vernon St

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center