News


Structure Fire Union St, Smyrna
Mon, Aug 29, 2022



Structure Fire, Providence Drive Smyrna
Tue, Aug 23, 2022



Members Needed!
Mon, Aug 8, 2022



Motorcycle MVC RT 13, Smyrna
Sun, Jul 17, 2022



MVC Rt 13, Smyrna
Sun, Jun 12, 2022



Structure Fire, Assit Sta 26
Sat, Jun 11, 2022



MVC RT 13, Smyrna
Sat, Jun 11, 2022



Assit Sta 45, Structure Fire
Sat, Jun 4, 2022



Memorial Day Parade 2022
Mon, May 30, 2022



Structure Fire, Shorty Ln Smyrna
Sat, May 14, 2022



Assit Sta 26 Structure Fire
Sat, Apr 30, 2022



MVC Big Oak Rd, Smyrna
Mon, Apr 18, 2022



MVC N. School Lane @ W. Commerce St
Sun, Apr 10, 2022



MVC Blackbird Greenspring Rd, Smyrna
Wed, Apr 6, 2022



Robi Robinson KCVFA Fireman of the Year
Wed, Mar 16, 2022



Smyrna Saint Patrick's Day Parade 2022
Sun, Mar 13, 2022



Passing of Fire Chief John M. Pridemore Station 45
Tue, Mar 8, 2022



Incident at Clayton Fire Company
Tue, Mar 8, 2022



Brush Fire, Shorty Lane - Smyrna
Sun, Mar 6, 2022



Passing of Thomas Bowers
Thu, Dec 30, 2021



Car Fire SR1 MM 73
Sat, Dec 25, 2021



Displaying 43-63 of 757 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Fri Apr, 12 2024 @ 15:52

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Apr, 10 2024 @ 20:14

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)

    Location: Clayton Courts Mhp - Clayton

    Address: 1 Laurel Circle

    City: , DE


  • Wed Apr, 10 2024 @ 19:11

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure

    Location: Smyrna School District Maintenance Bldg - Smyrna

    Address: 600 Duck Creek Pkwy

    City: , DE


  • Wed Apr, 10 2024 @ 16:29

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Huntfield Dr

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center