News


MVC W Big Woods Rd & S Dupont Blvd
Mon, May 4, 2020



Structure Pebble Creek Drive
Mon, May 4, 2020



Vehicle Fire Lawn Drive - Smyrna
Tue, Apr 14, 2020



Working Alarm - Smyrna Landing Rd - Smyrna
Sun, Apr 12, 2020



Vehicle Fire Padock Rd
Fri, Apr 10, 2020



MVC Carter Rd & Sunnyside Rd
Fri, Apr 10, 2020



Car vs. Building
Fri, Apr 10, 2020



Working Alarm - S Dupont Blvd, Smyrna
Fri, Apr 10, 2020



THANK YOU PAINTED STAVE
Thu, Apr 9, 2020



First Responders Say THANK YOU
Tue, Apr 7, 2020



Structure Lighthouse Road
Mon, Apr 6, 2020



Walgreens Rt. 13 Structure/ Commercial
Mon, Apr 6, 2020



Brush & Grass Fire - VanDyke Green Spring Rd
Sun, Apr 5, 2020



MVC RT 13 & Smyrna Lepsic Rd
Sat, Mar 28, 2020



MVC Duck Creek Road & DuPont Pkwy
Fri, Mar 27, 2020



Small Outside Fire RT 13
Thu, Mar 26, 2020



Vehicle Fire Exit 114
Wed, Mar 25, 2020



Mobile Home Fire RT 13 Duck Creek Trailer Park
Sat, Mar 14, 2020



MVC Jimmy Drive
Fri, Mar 13, 2020



Working Alarm - Lake Drive, Smyrna
Fri, Mar 13, 2020



Outside Fire VanDyke Greenspring Rd
Mon, Mar 9, 2020



Displaying 127-147 of 726 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 14:36

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 826 Culbreth St

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 17:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:24

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Exit 114 Southbound Off Ramp - Smyrna

    Address: 114 South Exit 114 Off Ramp Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:18

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Planters Run Apts - Planters Run - Dover

    Address: 100 Golden Lane

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center