News


MVC DuPont Pkwy & Duck Creek Road
Tue, Feb 11, 2020



Working Alarm Lawndale Dr
Tue, Feb 4, 2020



Company Meeting Honoring Past Chief James Mood - Chief Emeritus
Mon, Feb 3, 2020



MVC Rt 13 & Duck Creek Rd
Tue, Jan 28, 2020



MVC 3034 South DuPont Blvd
Sun, Jan 26, 2020



Controled Burn
Sun, Jan 26, 2020



Motorcycle MVC Duck Creek Parkway & Dupont Hwy
Wed, Jan 15, 2020



MVC Rollover SR1 SB South of Exit 119
Fri, Jan 10, 2020



MVC - Ejection DuPont Hwy Exit 119 N
Wed, Jan 1, 2020



Structure Commercial - Xbos - Smyrna
Tue, Dec 31, 2019



MVC Brenford Road & Hickory Ridge Road
Sun, Dec 22, 2019



Structure Fire Willowwood Drive
Sat, Dec 21, 2019



Structure Fire Clayton Ave - Smyrna
Sun, Dec 15, 2019



Annual Christmas Party - Station 45
Sat, Dec 14, 2019



Ast Sta 45 Residential Fire Main Street - Clayton
Sun, Dec 8, 2019



Kent County Fire Prevention Winners
Sat, Dec 7, 2019



2019 Christmas Parade
Sat, Dec 7, 2019



2019 Pearl Harbor Remembrance
Sat, Dec 7, 2019



Residential Fire - King Street - Smyrna
Sat, Dec 7, 2019



MVC Rollover - Manlove Automotive
Wed, Dec 4, 2019



Vehicle Fire SR 1 SB & Exit 114
Sat, Nov 16, 2019



Displaying 127-147 of 696 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 12:30

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and Spring Meadow Dr

    City: , DE


  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 09:36

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 48 East Mount Vernon St

    City: , DE


  • Mon Jan, 24 2022 @ 08:17

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 118 West South St

    City: , DE


  • Sun Jan, 23 2022 @ 18:07

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 119 West Mount Vernon St

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center