News


MVC RT 13 & Glenwood Ave
Mon, Jan 25, 2021



Truck Fire SR1
Mon, Jan 25, 2021



MVC Trapped - Paddock Road
Sun, Jan 17, 2021



Richard (Dick) Schwalb
Sun, Jan 17, 2021



Service Call - Wawa 500 Jimmy Dr, Smyrna
Wed, Jan 6, 2021



MVC - Rt 13 & Commerce St
Tue, Dec 29, 2020



44-4 Involved in an MVC
Thu, Dec 17, 2020



Working Alarm - Commerce St, Smyrna
Sun, Dec 13, 2020



MVC Rollover Big Oak Rd
Sat, Dec 5, 2020



Delaware First Responders Attend Training
Fri, Dec 4, 2020



Assit Sta 45, House Fire
Thu, Dec 3, 2020



MVC Car vs Building
Wed, Dec 2, 2020



MVC Rt 13 at Ridgewood Manor
Thu, Nov 26, 2020



MVC E Commerce St
Sun, Nov 22, 2020



Assit Sta 45, Working Alarm, Sunrise Dr, Clayton
Sun, Nov 22, 2020



Assit Sta 26, Working Alarm, Frederick Lodge Trailer Park
Wed, Nov 18, 2020



MVC South DuPont Blvd & Twin Willows Road
Sat, Oct 31, 2020



We Remember E. Michael Rush
Tue, Oct 27, 2020



Assist Station 43 Structure Lynnbury Woods Road
Mon, Oct 26, 2020



MVC Walton Way
Fri, Oct 23, 2020



Structure East Glenwood Ave, Smyrna
Tue, Oct 13, 2020



Displaying 64-84 of 726 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 14:36

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 826 Culbreth St

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 17:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:24

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Exit 114 Southbound Off Ramp - Smyrna

    Address: 114 South Exit 114 Off Ramp Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:18

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Planters Run Apts - Planters Run - Dover

    Address: 100 Golden Lane

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center