News


Accident - Rt 13 @ Duck Creek Rd.
Sun, Mar 4, 2007



I Love Smyrna School District Day - Smyrna High School
Sat, Mar 3, 2007



Accident - Rt 13 NB @ Duck Creek Rd.
Sat, Mar 3, 2007



Firefighter Power Tools - In House - Smyrna Fire House
Mon, Feb 26, 2007



Accident with entrapment - Rt. 1 SB @ Black Diamond Rd.
Wed, Feb 14, 2007



Superbowl Concert - Delaware Hospital for the Chronically Ill, Smyrna, DE
Sun, Feb 4, 2007



Firefighters rescue cat from tree - North Main Street
Thu, Jan 25, 2007



Working House Fire - 15 N. Howard St.
Sat, Jan 20, 2007



Installation of Officers & Awards - Smyrna Fire House
Mon, Jan 8, 2007



House Fire - 2211 Big Oak Rd.
Mon, Jan 8, 2007



Alarm 5 - 66 Stanley Ave.
Sun, Jan 7, 2007



Delaware State Fair - Harrington, Delaware
Thu, Jul 20, 2006



Firemen's Parade & Carnival - Sudlersville, Maryland
Thu, Jul 13, 2006



Concert in the Park - Bridgeville, DE
Wed, Jul 12, 2006



Ice Cream Social - Townsend Church, Townsend, DE
Sat, Jul 8, 2006



July 4th Parade - Dover, DE
Tue, Jul 4, 2006



July 4th Parade - Smyrna, DE
Tue, Jul 4, 2006



General History Photo/Story - Station 44
Wed, Jan 1, 1800



Displaying 694-711 of 711 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Jul, 2 2022 @ 12:44

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure

    Location: Homestead Gardens - Smyrna

    Address: 5580 Dupont Pky

    City: , DE


  • Fri Jul, 1 2022 @ 14:35

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Station 2K - Millington

    Address: 185 Sassafras St

    City: , DE


  • Thu Jun, 30 2022 @ 19:20

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Location: Burtonwood Village - Smyrna

    Address: 84 Mary Ella Ct

    City: , DE


  • Thu Jun, 30 2022 @ 18:47

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Waffle House - Smyrna - Smyrna

    Address: 37 South Cory Lane

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center