News


MVC Rt13 & Duck Creek Rd
Tue, Nov 29, 2022



MVC Rt13 & Joe Goldsboro Rd
Sun, Nov 20, 2022



We Remember Bob Merrill
Wed, Nov 2, 2022



Smyrna Homecoming
Fri, Oct 28, 2022



Structure - Mobile Home Fire, Smyrna
Thu, Oct 13, 2022



Gun Bash 2022
Sat, Sep 24, 2022



Structure - S DuPont Blvd, Smyrna
Wed, Sep 21, 2022



Remembering Our Brothers
Sun, Sep 18, 2022



MVC Duck Creek Rd, Smyrna
Fri, Sep 16, 2022



Annual 9-11 Memorial Service
Sun, Sep 11, 2022



Displaying 1-10 of 726 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 14:36

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 826 Culbreth St

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 17:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:24

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Exit 114 Southbound Off Ramp - Smyrna

    Address: 114 South Exit 114 Off Ramp Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Dec, 2 2022 @ 16:18

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Planters Run Apts - Planters Run - Dover

    Address: 100 Golden Lane

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center